If you are a survivor (or friend of) and need assistance or have questions about our survivor grants, please contact Meredith – meredith@gojengo.org

If you have fundraising questions or ideas, please contact Chris – chris@gojengo.org

If you have questions about donations or financial related issues, please contact Susan – susan@gojengo.org
If you have questions related to social media or marketing, please contact Emily – emily@gojengo.org
 
If you are a community partner (non profit or corporate), would like to make a referral, or partner with GoJenGo in serving a community need, please contact Joe – joe@gojengo.org
 
If you have a question about a GoJenGo event, the RunJenRun Event or a sponsorship opportunity, please contact Jeff – jeff@gojengo.org or Dawn – dawn@gojengo.org.
Contact Us
Can't read the above security code? Refresh
 
Powered by ARForms   (Unlicensed)